2021/2022 OAPSO Board of Directors

Allison Henshall

Allison Henshall

President

City of Waterloo - Licensing and Standards Officer

vicepresident@oapso.ca
Derek Petch

Derek Petch

General Secretary and Treasurer

treasurer@oapso.ca
Harinder Singh

Harinder Singh

Director of Education

City of Vaughan - Supervisor of Property Standards

education@oapso.ca
Dave Chatwell

Dave Chatwell

Director of Communication

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville - Senior Municipal Law Enforcement Officer

communications@oapso.ca
Stephen Jamieson

Stephen Jamieson

Director of Certification

City of Guelph - Property Standards Inspector II

certification@oapso.ca
Kristin VanDerGeld

Kristin VanDerGeld

Director of Membership

City of North Bay - Property Standards Officer

membership@oapso.ca
Mary Beth McMullen

Mary Beth McMullen

Director of Professional Development

City of Milton - Manager Licensing & Enforcement

professionaldevelopment@oapso.ca
Caitlin Deevey

Caitlin Deevey

Resolutions & Bylaws/Social Media

info@oapso.ca
Carleton Grant

Carleton Grant

Director of Regional Chapters

City of Toronto - Executive Director of Municipal Licensing and Standards

regionalchapters@oapso.ca
Alex Wray

Alex Wray

Director of Business Development

Town of Aurora - Manager By-law Services

businessdevelopment@oapso.ca
Jennifer Therkelsen

Jennifer Therkelsen

Vice President

City of Ottawa - Program Manager of By-law Enforcement Services

Jennifer@oapso.ca
Italo Joe Luzi

Italo Joe Luzi

Immediate Past President

City of Guelph - Prosecutor

pastpresident@oapso.ca
Craig Calder

Craig Calder

Administrative Secretary

Township of North Stormont - CAO/Clerk

administration@oapso.ca
Michelle Wright

Michelle Wright

Director of Legislation

City of Belleville - Property Standards Officer

legislation@oapso.ca