2021/2022 OAPSO Board of Directors

Italo Joe Luzi

Italo Joe Luzi

President

Manager Enforcement Services - City of Vaughan

president@oapso.ca
Allison Henshall

Allison Henshall

Vice President

Licensing and Standards Officer - City of Waterloo

vicepresident@oapso.ca
Derek Petch

Derek Petch

General Secretary and Treasurer

Venerable Member

treasurer@oapso.ca
Harinder Singh

Harinder Singh

Director of Education

Supervisor of Property Standards - City of Vaughan

education@oapso.ca
Dave Chatwell

Dave Chatwell

Director of Communication

Senior Municipal Law Enforcement Officer - Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville

communications@oapso.ca
Stephen Jamieson

Stephen Jamieson

Director of Certification

Property Standards Inspector II - City of Guelph

certification@oapso.ca
Kristin VanDerGeld

Kristin VanDerGeld

Director of Membership

Property Standards Officer - City of North Bay

membership@oapso.ca
Mary Beth McMullen

Mary Beth McMullen

Director of Professional Development

Manager Licensing & Enforcement - City of Milton

professionaldevelopment@oapso.ca
Caitlin Deevey

Caitlin Deevey

Director of AGM

By-law Enforcement Officer/Property Standards Officer/Animal Control Officer

Alex Wray

Alex Wray

Director of Business Development

Manager By-law Services - Town of Aurora

businessdevelopment@oapso.ca
Jennifer Therkelsen

Jennifer Therkelsen

Director of Legislation

Program Manager of By-law Enforcement Services - City of Ottawa

Philip Cassata

Immediate Past President

Prosecutor - City of Guelph

Program Manager of By-law Enforcement Services - City of Ottawa

pastpresident@oapso.ca

OAPSO Support Staff

Craig Calder

Craig Calder

Administrative Secretary

CAO/Clerk - Township of North Stormont

administration@oapso.ca